TLC Plumbing & Utility review summary

5  3860
4  89
3  34
2  
1  
5.0

5on Google,Apr 16, 2024

Student of the

SInce 2016, I have been using TLC. Had my HVAC upgraded, home remodeling, etc. Today, I had Max come out and replace my over the garage light. Being 65, I have no business being up on a ladder. Max did an outstanding job, was friendly, fast, and I am pleased with the results.



5on Google,Apr 15, 2024

Kevin

Chase did a great job explaining my new Kinetico system, things to look out for, and scheduled maintenance. Thanks!


5on Google,Apr 15, 2024

Johnny

Chico and Ernesto were great! Professional, and respectful of my property. They did a great job troubleshooting




5on Google,Apr 12, 2024

Juan

Chico was our service technician and he was awesome. He fixed our heating valve issue and resolved a boiler startup problem. Chico stayed until the work was done and we were happy. I definitely recommend Chico and TLC.


5on BBB,Apr 11, 2024

Stephanie

TLC was able to send a plumber out the same day I called to fix a leaking bathtub faucet. ***** was communicative and courteous. As always, it was an excellent customer service experience with TLC!


5on Google,Apr 11, 2024

Arianna

I had a significant leak behind my hose bib in my front yard that needed immediate attention and I was sent someone right away. Santino was incredibly kind and professional. He did a great job on the repair and was quick and efficient. I appreciate his good work and insight- so grateful that I called TLC!


5on Google,Apr 11, 2024

Stephanie

TLC sent out an electrician the same day. Elijah was personable, polite and professional. As always, TLC provided excellent customer service!


5on Google,Apr 10, 2024

Tom

Toni did a high pressure clean of me plumbing line. He did excellent work and I recommend him highly.



5on Google,Apr 08, 2024

Sonia

Alberto was amiable and really professional. He was able to diagnose my issues within minutes of just arriving. He installed a new outlet outside of my house, and he was quick to help and find solutions to my problems. He was patient and made sure I was satisfied with everything before leaving my home. I definitely recommend using TLC for any concerns or upcoming projects. I couldn’t be happier! .


5on Google,Apr 08, 2024

Maria Jose Rodriguez de

Jared was knowledgeable, professional and responsive. He provided great customer service, he showed up on time, prepared to perform the job. It was a pleasure to deal with him. The person who scheduled the service was efficient and polite. I will highly recommend TLC.


5on Google,Apr 08, 2024

Andrew

We have used TLC for many years because of the dependable service that we have received. Our recent experience continued that tradition. Our technician was on time, helpful, very clear about the work he was doing and exceptionally pleasant.


5on Google,Apr 07, 2024

Doc

Great response time and very professional service from Shannon at TLC.



5on Google,Apr 05, 2024

Andrea

Service was great with Chase he explained everything that was happening. Now will wait to see if water gets soft


5on BBB,Apr 04, 2024

Rebecca

We were able to get an electrician out for a routine appointment the next day. Our service was quick, friendly, and surprisingly affordable.




5on Google,Apr 04, 2024

Amy

Excellent service and technical knowledge of our rep Chase! Thank you.


5on Google,Apr 04, 2024

Kevin

Had a nasty service line leak under our concrete slab. Immediate responce from the leak detection crew. The plumbing crew arrived promptly diagnosed the problem, provided a solution and completed the work in a timely fashion. Many thanks to Jeff, Ivan, Fred and Jordan, for their courtesy, hard work and professionalism. Highly recommended.


5on Google,Apr 03, 2024

Christine

Got my dishwasher and RO system fixed. Both Techs were friendly and wonderful!


5on Google,Apr 03, 2024

Laurel

Chase from TLC is a terrific plumber. He accomplished the big job of uninstalling an older (inferior) water softener and installing a new system. He had help on the second part and got it done very quickly. His estimate took all the possibilities into account and the final charges were less than expected. He went over all the specifics of how the system works and even cleaned up afterwards. Chase also installed a new laundry sink in the garage. He figured out ways to compensate for previous poor plumbing jobs that resulted in the tub that had to be removed. He is very conscientious and thorough. He kept in touch to let us know when he was coming and gave us great advice. I know TLC may be more expensive than some other plumbing companies, but after having work done by others, I can only recommend them if you want the job done right. Ask for Chase.


5on Google,Apr 03, 2024

Greg

Great tub-to-shower conversion! The TLC team knocked this in 2.5 days. Super clean and easy. Tile work looks great. Couldn’t be happier.


5on Google,Apr 02, 2024

Andy

Chase was stellar! Solved my problem and gave me a tutorial on how to keep my water softener in great shape!


5on Google,Apr 02, 2024

Lauren

2024. TLC HVAC: *****. Prompt, polite, professional. Reasonable pricing. Will call TLC again; will recommend to friend/family.




Reviews

Reviews